Loading...
Just received the mirror I ordered as a gift to my wife for our anniversary. It arrived a few weeks late but was definitely worth the wait. She was totally blown away by the quality of the product and the care taken in protecting it for shipping. Thank You all so much.
July 3, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Gregory Sly
Have just received our silver wedding mirror and it's absolutely lovely. We have yet to mount it on a wall of our choice but will post a photo when we have. Thank you for making it easy to order and adding your own expertise to my layout. We have been kept informed every step of the way so will not hesitate to recommend and to use in the future when appropriate.
May 4, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Janet McGowan
I ordered your mirror for a bronze art sculpture that I was making. It is just ideal and exactly perfect. The picture shows my piece which is called "Spiegelbild im Spiegel". The name is a reflection of Spiegel im Spiegel by Arvo Pärt, a classical music piece.
May 18, 2019
Rating
100%
Debbie, Again another satisfied customer, we love your work. John was happy with his plaque and so were we. It was a Hit! Thank You Jim, PFD, Engine 46
April 26, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
James Ciambella

Phila Fire, Engine 46

Debbie, Thank You, Robert was overwhelmed by the work that was done on his plaque. We appreciate you as always! Highly recommend. Jim, PFD Engine 46
April 26, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
James Ciambella

PFD Engine 46

They did an amazing job on a poem I wrote. It’s was perfect and they go the extra mile for u. Ask any questions and they will get to you promptly. Fast shipping. Love my mirror !!!
June 9, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Erica O'Quinn Thompson
Thank you for a unique gift which I was proud to give to my daughter on the birth of her first child. The family are delighted with it. Also communication with design team prior to production was excellent. Delivery prompt. Will be back again to order in the future.
May 31, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
James Lennon
Hi Debbie, I just wanted to say thanks for the great work you and your company do. Also here is a picture of us presenting the mirror. He really really liked it. I also passed on your contact information to some of the other firemen that my like to do some work with you. Thank You & Stay Safe
April 22, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
John B. Flynn

Philadelphia Fire Department - Engine 46, Battalion 13

It's just amazing what this company produce and I can't thank them enough for the mirror it's is out of this world. So thank you very much �
December 8, 2017
Rating
100%
Profile image
Stefan
I ordered a mirror for my daughter, for Christmas,of her and her little boy.she always buys us such special presents,so I wanted to really push the boat out! This mirror, just received,is fantastic! Really beautifully done,and superb quality , can't recommend highly enough! Can't wait to see my daughters face on Christmas Day! Thank you so much to mirror engraving !
November 9, 2017
Rating
100%
Profile image
Annie

N/A