Loading...
Just want to say a massive thank you for my brothers dodgem mirror. Its amazing. My family will be over the moon. Thank you so much. Merry Christmas Form Patricia and Mallyons amusements
December 21, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Patricia

Mallyons Amusements

Beautiful work! Paying for the artistic advice was more than worth it. We had a picture of our daughter, whom we lost, put on the mirror as a gift to her Grandparents. Once received the comment was, “seeing ourselves in the mirror with her really makes her a part of our life.” Thank you for making such a moment come to life!
October 23, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Joseph Rachel Le Bel
The design team done an amazing job! Very pleased how it turned out. Beautiful and great quality!
October 22, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Marc
Just received the mirror I ordered as a gift to my wife for our anniversary. It arrived a few weeks late but was definitely worth the wait. She was totally blown away by the quality of the product and the care taken in protecting it for shipping. Thank You all so much.
July 3, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Gregory Sly
Have just received our silver wedding mirror and it's absolutely lovely. We have yet to mount it on a wall of our choice but will post a photo when we have. Thank you for making it easy to order and adding your own expertise to my layout. We have been kept informed every step of the way so will not hesitate to recommend and to use in the future when appropriate.
May 4, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Janet McGowan
I ordered your mirror for a bronze art sculpture that I was making. It is just ideal and exactly perfect. The picture shows my piece which is called "Spiegelbild im Spiegel". The name is a reflection of Spiegel im Spiegel by Arvo Pärt, a classical music piece.
May 18, 2019
Rating
100%
Debbie, Again another satisfied customer, we love your work. John was happy with his plaque and so were we. It was a Hit! Thank You Jim, PFD, Engine 46
April 26, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
James Ciambella

Phila Fire, Engine 46

Debbie, Thank You, Robert was overwhelmed by the work that was done on his plaque. We appreciate you as always! Highly recommend. Jim, PFD Engine 46
April 26, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
James Ciambella

PFD Engine 46

They did an amazing job on a poem I wrote. It’s was perfect and they go the extra mile for u. Ask any questions and they will get to you promptly. Fast shipping. Love my mirror !!!
June 9, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Erica O'Quinn Thompson
Thank you for a unique gift which I was proud to give to my daughter on the birth of her first child. The family are delighted with it. Also communication with design team prior to production was excellent. Delivery prompt. Will be back again to order in the future.
May 31, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
James Lennon